Home / Short Film / Yeno Vaannilai Maariyadhae – Album

Yeno Vaannilai Maariyadhae – Album

Watch & Enjoy Parandhu Kolven Naan, a romantic melody sung by Naresh Iyer from the Tamil Music Album Yeno Vanilai Mariyadhe directed by D Vijaya Maran, Produced by Thayagarajan S and Music composed by Prashanth R Vihari.

Song: Parandhu Kolven Naan
Album : Yeno Vannilai Maariyadhae
Singer: Naresh Iyer
Music: Prashanth R Vihari
Lyrics: Karthick Netha
Director: D Vijaya Maran
Producer: Thayagarajan S

About Editor

Check Also

Love Presented With Poetic

Its been a while since tamil audience faced such a beautiful Rom-Com short film “Yeno …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × three =